The One From The Clouds

Back on track?

Kategori: Mixie Stuff

Hello,
 
I'm asking myself am I back or not... There is too much to do but I still want to blog so I hope I can post more from now on. Yesterday was one of the coldest days ever (if you ask me), today was better but still cold...
I love the first snow, it's so beutiful. But when there is no snow more than frost then it's not beautiful at all.
 
At work it's too much to do and the days are fully booked. But tomorrow I'll go for a facial treatment. That was a recommendation from my dermatologist. I have no expectations at all. I have tried all kind of salves, creams, treatments etc but lets see how this goes.
 
Today's lunch was salmon pasta. Oh it tasted too good. I actually love salmon with all kind of stuff. 
 
  
 
 
Love D.K
 
 

KOMMENTARER:

Kommentera inlägget här: